Luke 1-12: The kingdom has come (ebook)

Luke 1-12: The kingdom has come ebook

8 studies for individuals or groups

Eight studies bringing you face to face with the surprising, powerful, welcoming, joy-bringing Saviour of the world.

Part of the Good Book Guides series.

PDF version (for desktops and laptops)

To access this eBook, you may need to follow the steps outlined in our eBook guide.

£3.99 £3.19
Saving you 20 %





Christmas Carols


Mike McKinley brings us face to face with Jesus in a way that is fresh and compelling for both experienced and new readers of the first twelve chapters of Luke's Gospel.

Features close attention to the text, a focus on real-life application and questions that really open up discussion. Plus a comprehensive guide for leaders in the back.

FAQ for using digital Good Book Guides

Can I print the PDF?
Yes, for your own personal use.

Can I share the PDF with other members of my home group?
No, each member needs to buy their own copy.

Can I share individual studies with my home group?
No, each member needs to buy their own copy.

Can I buy copies for my group members and email it round?
Yes, once you've purchased enough copies for each group member, you can download the file and email it directly to them. Please ask them not to distribute further.

Is there a discount for buying a group license?
Yes, bulk discounts are available and reflected in your basket.

Product details


  • Introduction
  • Why study Luke?
  • 1. Nothing is impossible - Luke 1 v 1 – 2 v 40
  • 2. Walking in our shoes - Luke 2 v 41 – 4 v 13
  • 3. Into the kingdom - Luke 4 v 14 – 5 v 39
  • 4. How to be happy - Luke 6 v 1 – 7 v 50
  • 5. Of soils and storms - Luke 8 v 1-56
  • 6. Following the King - Luke 9 v 1-62
  • 7. You know the kingdom has come - Luke 10 v 1 – 11 v 36
  • 8. Freed from worry - Luke 11 v 37 – 12 v 34
  • Leader’s Guide


Author Mike McKinley
Format Digital files
First published June 2020
Print size 0.00000000pt
Language English
Publisher The Good Book Company
Customer reviews

Post your review

Luke 1-12: The kingdom has come (ebook) | Mike McKinley | £3.99 £3.19